Wildruf Film

Kleinvolderbergstrasse 7

6111 Volders / Austria

film@wildruf.com

+43 5224 51 865

UID: ATU63968807

 

Siebenbrunnengasse 32/12

1050 Vienna / Austria

film@wildruf.com

+43 1 91 37 070

Bernhard Holzhammer
Co-Founder / Executive Producer

bernhard.holzhammer@wildruf.com
+43 699 120 20 170

 

Lucas Riccabona
Co-Founder / Director / Executive Producer

lucas.riccabona@wildruf.com
+43 699 120 20 171

 

Katrin Jud
Producer

katrin.jud@wildruf.com
+43 699 172 52 592

 

Facebook

Instagram

 

Wildruf Form

Hollandstrasse 9/13A

1020 Vienna / Austria

form@wildruf.com

+43 650 32 54 581

UID: ATU63910511

Tobias Schlorhaufer

Co-Founder / Industrial Designer / 3D Generalist

tobias.schlorhaufer@wildruf.com
+43 650 32 54 581

 

Teresa Stillebacher
Architect

teresa.stillebacher@wildruf.com
+43 650 77 20 869

 

Melisande Seebald
Interior Designer

melisande.seebald@wildruf.com
+43 680 44 53 770

 

Sophie Wegman
Industrial Designer

sophie.wegmann@wildruf.com

 

 

Imprint

Privacy policy

Wildruf Film

Kleinvolderbergstrasse 7

6111 Volders / Austria

film@wildruf.com

+43 5224 51 865

UID: ATU63968807

 

Siebenbrunnengasse 32/12

1050 Vienna / Austria

film@wildruf.com

+43 1 91 37 070

Bernhard Holzhammer
Co-Founder / Executive Producer

bernhard.holzhammer@wildruf.com
+43 699 120 20 170

 

Lucas Riccabona
Co-Founder / Director / Executive Producer

lucas.riccabona@wildruf.com
+43 699 120 20 171

 

Katrin Jud
Producer

katrin.jud@wildruf.com
+43 699 172 52 592

 

Facebook

Instagram

 

Wildruf Form

Hollandstrasse 9/13A

1020 Vienna / Austria

form@wildruf.com

+43 650 32 54 581

UID: ATU63910511

Tobias Schlorhaufer

Co-Founder / Industrial Designer / 3D Generalist

tobias.schlorhaufer@wildruf.com
+43 650 32 54 581

 

Teresa Stillebacher
Architect

teresa.stillebacher@wildruf.com
+43 650 77 20 869

 

Melisande Seebald
Interior Designer

melisande.seebald@wildruf.com
+43 680 44 53 770

 

Sophie Wegman
Industrial Designer

sophie.wegmann@wildruf.com

 

 

Imprint

Privacy policy